A Few Updates

A couple of updates while I chase down my Convention swap prototypes and take pictures. I’ve been unwinding since I got back; it doesn’t help that I don’t go back to work until next week! I’m still on track on sharing my Paper Pumpkin creations at the end of the month.

Christmas Sneak Peek

Have you been waiting for new holiday sets so you can start on your holiday cards super, super early? Well, Stampin’ Up! has released a stamp set from the upcoming Holiday Catalog a couple of months early. It’s called Beauty of the Season. You can view the flyer or check it out at my online store (available in wood-mount and clear-mount).

Stampin’ Up! also released a new photopolymer set called Christmas Bliss. You can also view the flyer.

One exciting announcement at Convention was regarding photopolymer sets:

  • The monthly release will be on the second Tuesday of the month.
  • They will be made available for six months! No more waiting to buy it, only to find that everyone else bought it first!

But, you still don’t want to wait too long!

Another Photopolymer Set

Did I mention the other photopolymer sets that were recently released? There were two!

They specifically mentioned Calling All Heroes at Convention as having a 6-month availability, but they didn’t say anything about Dear Heart.

Designer Series Paper Sale

Don’t forget, there’s only one week left of the Designer Series Paper sale: Buy 3 packs and get the fourth FREE! I bought a few packs that I thought had potential… and was surprised at how much I liked them! You’ll see one pack soon, I hope (I used Sweet Taffy for a 3D swap). Also, check out this post on the Stampin’ Up! blog. It shows a neat way of using Back to Black DSP. I wasn’t that interested in that package, but now I’m thinking… 🙂

Leave a Reply

