Another October Thursday

It’s Thursday, once again, in October. That means another set of items on sale for Thank You Thursday! (There are also the Weekly Deals and the 25% Off 25 Stamp Sets offers going on, too!)

Man, October is such a happening month!

There are 6 items today, being offered at 25% off.

The Stampin’ Up! blog post shows the pictures, if you need visuals.

Got asked to work today on my normal day off. 😦 Bummer. That means no card post yet, sorry! I will be going to an all-day crop on Saturday, as part of a breast cancer awareness fundraiser. I’m planning on some cardmaking then! (I know I will get sucked into socializing, but that’s part of it, and I have all day, right?)

Better get ready for work…

Leave a Reply

