New Stamp Cases, Coming Soon!

While I contemplate the next card/project to post, I thought I’d share a video recently posted on Stampin’ Up!’s YouTube channel.

With the new catalog coming around the corner, we will be getting new cases for wood-mount sets! I’m so excited! My organizational system for stamps leaves room for improvement (like that statement?). I mean, it is somewhat organized, but not ideal in my opinion (still too much searching). So, this will be awesome!

Note, availability of the new cases starts with the new catalog, which will start on May 31 this year. We can start ordering a day earlier, so that Stampin’ Up! will have people on hand to help with the transition. As an added bonus, we can continue to order from existing catalogs (Spring catalog, 2012-2013 Annual Catalog, carryover), until June 2 for the same reason.

Onto the video!

Leave a Reply

