Quick Note on Paper Pumpkin

As a person who orders kits from other places (SHHHH!), I was excited to try out the Stampin’ Up! version. I signed up this morning!! But, I found a few interesting quirks that I thought I should mention, in case you like kits too, and are trying out the sign up process.

  1. You will be asked whether or not you are a demonstrator at the end of the process. HOWEVER, before you can answer that question, I found that I had to set up a password (either through the link in the personal information section at the top or through the initial email sent to you).
  2. Are you a demonstrator? If not, I would be awfully appreciative if you put my name down as your demonstrator, so I get the credit. I believe you’ll need my full name? If you need something different (such as an ID number), I hope you will ask. I’ll be happy to help you out!

This is such a tease, because I’ll have to wait until the middle of next month for the first kit to arrive!

If you like kits, and are dying to try one out right now, Stampin’ Up! now has a new one called Dude, You’re Welcome kit. It’s a kit designed FOR men, BY men. It has a bit of attitude, but seems interesting.

Here is a link to the Dude Kit at my online store. Make sure you look at the details and watch the video!

Oh, alright! Here’s the link to the video, so you can see what it’s about from here.

Leave a Reply

