December Project

Hello, again! I really am here… Still adjusting to the new schedule and all the changes it means. Can’t just go grocery shopping in the middle of the day anymore! ๐Ÿ™‚

This month, the newsletter is really late. I am slowly getting holiday stuff done.

Here’s the project from the newsletter. I had many ideas, one of which is still being worked on. This is the last one I had, so I thought I’d show this one first (huh?). ๐Ÿ™‚

Joyful Dasher Card

Stamp set: Dasher, All Holidays

Ink: Early Espresso, Always Artichoke

Paper: Crumb Cake, Always Artichoke, Deck the Halls DSP (Holiday Mini)

Accessories: Deck the Halls Big Designer buttons (HolidayMini), Very Vanilla seam binding (Holiday Mini), Basic Jewels Rhinestones, Linen thread, Stamp-a-ma-jig

Pretty simple, but I like the bow. I also like how he’s all dressed up for the holidays. ๐Ÿ™‚

I have instructions on how to make the bow on the How-to page, Easy Bows – Full. Have fun!

Leave a Reply

