Summer Mini Swap Share

Today I’m going to an all-day crop, in celebration of National Scrapbooking Day last week (a store I like to go to has them over 3 or 4 weekends because of limited space and popularity). I’m not sure what I’ll be working on today…

But, I thought I’d share a few projects I got recently from a demonstrator swap on Splitcoast. All projects were to use items from the Summer Mini catalog in some way.

Card by M Wysong

Stamp set: Bouquet Bunch

(Most of the DSP used on this card, Sweet Pea DSP, is no longer available… it was part of the Occasions Mini catalog, which was active until April 30. However, you can still apply the principle of paper piecing on your own card.)

Card by S Hoefakker

Stamp set: King of the Grill

This card also uses the new Travel Journal DSP. Plus, did you see that she took out the stitching from the stitched grosgrain?

Card by G Allain

Stamp set: Sweet Scoops

This one is making me hungry for ice cream! Yum.

Leave a Reply

