December Project

Here is the project that was included in this month’s newsletter. The Dasher stamp just grew on me, so I had to get him. Which meant, I had to turn him into a card. Well, I mean, he’s still a reindeer, but I had to ink him up and make a card! šŸ™‚

Dasher Card

Stamp Set: Dasher, Christmas Greetings

Ink: Soft Suede, Old Olive

Paper: Real Red, Old Olive, Soft Suede, Brushed Gold, Whisper White, DSP from Christmas Jingle Simply Scrappin’ Kit

Accessories: Scallop edge punch, Vintage brads

You could even add Dazzling Diamonds to his antlers, but I decided not to. šŸ™‚

And, the Christmas Greetings set is great for Christmas cards. One stamp for the card front, and one for the inside!

Leave a Reply

