Last Chance Items Reminder

Don’t forget… lots of accessories and stamp sets are on the Las t Chance List… don’t wait until the very end to order your favorite items! Some items have already sold out (and a couple of those was on the first DAY). Check availability daily on the Availability page to the right under About.

For any retiring items you order this month, I’ll be tracking them for your 10% credit on your next order before August 15 (my June special). See my June 1 post for more details.

I also have to bring this to your attention: there is a retiring stamp set being featured in a July scrapbooking magazine! So, if you see this stamp set while browsing this magazine… I’ll have to warn you! It will be gone after June 30. No replacements jump out at me from the new catalog, so get it while it’s still available. The stamp set is called Life’s A Breeze and is on page 70 (item 113504). I was planning to put a picture of it here for your reference, but I don’t want to violate any copyright issues.

Leave a Reply

