Bella Congrats

I’ve been working on different card samples that use the different DSP sets. I usually start with stamp sets, but this time, I started with the paper. I used the sizzlits I had, as well as matching ribbon, stamp sets, and rub-ons.

The first samples are with the Bella Rose DSP set. I’m going to publish each separately, so it’s easier to put the posts together (work nights, you know 🙂 ).

Bella Congrats

Bella Congrats

Stamp set: Congrats (SAB)

Ink: Chocolate Chip, Uniball signo gel pen

Paper: Pink Pirouette, Whisper White, Riding Hood Red, Bella Rose DSP

Accessories: Scallop circle #2 Bigz, Buttons #5 sizzlits, Bird & Blooms sizzlits, Riding Hood Red taffeta Ribbon, Chateau Bella rub-ons, Linen thread

I tried to make this card a little playful, because of the pattern with the large pink dots.

Did you know, the scallop circle is NOT symmetric?

Leave a Reply

