Swaps from Meeting

I hope everyone doesn’t mind if I post pictures of their cards here. I’d thought I’d show them, because I don’t have most of these stamp sets. That way, I can still show samples. 🙂 The first is using the Love You Much set. (BTW, the bundle is still on sale until Saturday. Flyer is here.) This card was made by Kim. I like how she used the Pink Pirouette 1-1/4″ grosgrain as a stripe of color.

Kim's card

Kim's card

The second card is made by Melinda. This uses the Pun Fun set. I like how she made the line of holes leading up to the sentiment. And the nice touch of Crystal Effects on the coffee.

Melinda's card

Melinda's card

This next card is made by Maureen. I’m not sure if you can tell — the image at the top right is on the inside of the card, and she punched the front of the card for the whole thing to be visible. She’s using a new set called Just Buzzin’ By.

Maureen's card

Maureen's card

This is another card using Just Buzzin’ By. But it has no name! Please claim! 🙂 Look at the hive; it was stamped and cut twice for dimension. Wow!

Anonymous card

Anonymous card

The next few cards show samples of the sets available from Sale-A-Bration. Just a few more days, and you can start earning these sets for FREE! The first two carda are with the Polka Dots Punches set and the DSP pack. Soft colors, and the stamps match different punches.

Janine's card

Janine's card

Anonymous card #2

Anonymous card #2

The last card uses two Sale-A-Bration sets, Botanical Blooms and Congrats. I like the color combination and the Kiwi Kiss satin ribbon. I don’t seem to use that one much, but I should.

Cindy's card

Cindy's card

I really like these two sets. I guess I like the line of dots on the Congratulations and the two-step stamping on the flowers is pretty fun. I’ve got the Botanical Blooms set, so I’ll be posting more samples with that set soon.

Leave a Reply

