Happy Halloween!

Oh, I’ve been so busy! Sorry for not posting. I’m making stuff for my mom to sell at a craft fair next month. Oh my!

Happy Halloween! We are now in the final hours of the Stampin’ Up! birthday sale. You can order online from my Stampin’ Up! website until 11pm MDT tonight to take advantage of the 20% savings on select stamp sets.

Here is one using Party Hearty. It’s based on a card I did at one of Melinda’s classes.

Party Hearty Birthday

Party Hearty Birthday

Stamp set: Party Hearty

Ink: Pink Pirouette, Regal Rose, Pumpkin Pie, Chocolate Chip

Paper: Pink Pirouette, Regal Rose, Pumpkin Pie, Chocolate Chip

Accessories: Pink Pirouette Striped Grosgrain ribbon

Here’s another take, using the same stamp set for a CHRISTMAS theme!

Party Hearty Christmas

Party Hearty Christmas

Stamp set: Party Hearty, Best Yet (hostess)

Ink: Chocolate chip, Old Olive, Kiwi Kiss

Paper: Whisper White, Chocolate Chip, Kiwi Kiss, Frosty Day DSP

Accessories: Wide oval punch, Chocolate chip 1/4″ grosgrain ribbon, Little felt flurries, Pretties kit (rhinestone brad), Scallop edge punch

Oh, and here is the Halloween card I sent to the in-laws (and soon to my mom). So, Mom, if you’re reading this, this is the card you’ll be getting next week! Sorry the pics are so blurry. I forgot to take the pics before the sun went down. I hate using flash, so, it may be blurry.

Witching You front

Witching You front

Witching You Inside

Witching You Inside

Stamp set: Haunting Halloween, Season of Friendship

Ink: Staz-on black, Elegant Eggplant, Going Gray, More Mustard, Pumpkin Pie, Creamy Caramel, Versamark

Paper: Whisper White, Pumpkin Pie, Very Vanilla

Accessories: Curly label punch, Jumbo Wheel Frightful Fence, Iridescent Ice embossing powder, Uniball signo white gel pen, Versamarker

It’s based on something similar I saw on Splitcoast.

I’ll post more tomorrow (such as what I brought for the folks at work).

Leave a Reply

